Mazda 787B


An illustration of the 1991 Le Mans winning Mazda 787B. Driven by Johnny Herbert, Volker Weidler, and Bertrand Gachot, the 787B remains the only victory by a car using a rotary engine design and was the first victory by a Japanese marque.

Available in three different sizes, and printed to order on 260gsm gloss paper. Frame is not included.